Super-Sized Sibshop!

What could possibly be better than a Sibshop? A Super-Sized Sibshop!

Leading up to National Siblings Day on April 10, we are hosting what we hope will be one of the largest Sibshops ever! Siblings of children with special developmental, health and mental health concerns are invited to attend this free event! Children age 7-15 are welcome join us for fun, games, arts, crafts and special guest speakers! Seasoned Sibshoppers and newbies alike are encouraged to attend! While we wish we could offer an event that accommodates all time zones and languages, this Sibshop will be facilitated in English and welcome any child who is able to attend at this time.

The event will take place on Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. Pacific / 5 p.m. Mountain / 6:00 p.m. Central / 7:00 p.m. Eastern Time and will be 90 minutes in duration.

Registration closes on April 1st.

Register your child here!

Date

Apr 08 2021
Expired!

Time

Posted in Pacific Time - please check your time zone and adjust accordingly!
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm